



2019 TWILIGHT SERIES

Results for Friday February 22 2019

PLAYER	POINTS	PRIZE
ONE DIVISION – PRIZE WINNERS		
PHIL JOHNS	24	MEAT TRAY TBC
KEVIN PROUTING	23	MEAT TRAY TBC
CHRIS HAND	20	MEAT TRAY TBC
MICHAEL HSU	20	MEAT TRAY TBC
DIMITROV YANISLAV	20	MEAT TRAY TBC
LESLEY HART	20	MEAT TRAY TBC
NON-PRIZE WINNERS		
OLIVER PARTRIDGE	20	
MARK GIBSON	20	